The Junaluska Fire Department Board of Directors, consists of nine members, and meets on the first Tuesday of each month except for the annual meeting which is on the third Tuesday of June.

Members of the board:

William Ledbetter- Chairman

Jim Francis- Vice Chairman

Larry Stout- Secretary

Misty Shetley- Treasurer

Roger Huffman

Cathy Fisher

Jason Griffin

Doug Messer

Pastor Phillip Brooks- Chaplin